Volleyball England Annual Awards

AA banner 17

The Annual Awards is a prestigious and long-standing date in the calendar that recognises those special individuals who go the extra mile to create a fantastic environment and experience for volleyball in England, from grassroots to NVL to international level.

The winners of each category take centre stage each year at an established event in the calendar, where they will be presented with their award.

2020 Annual Awards details

  • Saturday 25th July 2020
  • Sport Park, Lboro, LE11 3QF
  • 13:00 - 14:00

Nomination process coming soon..


2019 Annual Award Winners



Young Coach of the Year

Alice Kenyon

Coach of the Year

Richard Osborne

Young Official of the Year

Tim Erskine

Referee of the Year

Lenny Barry

Young Volunteer of the Year

Kiana Eskandani

Volunteer of the Year

Carl Brookes

Long Service of the Year

John Ballance

HEVO of the Year

James Morris

Club of the Year

Richmond Volleyball Club

Serena Morten Safeguarding Award

Elizabeth Carrick

Want to Sponsor a 2020 Award?

https://media.volleyballengland.org/docs/Annual Awards sponsor.pdf

Read about the winners from 2019


See the list of previous winners

https://media.volleyballengland.org/docs/Award Winners and Nominations.pdf