South West

The South West Region covers Cornwall, Dorset, Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Poole, Exeter, Plymouth, Guernsey and Jersey

Key Contacts

Association Chairman: Dave Reece

Website: South West Volleyball Association

Secretary: Ron Richards

Competition Secretary: Rachel Swindell

Regional Referee Coordinator: Chris Semmens

Regional Coaching Administrator: Jurek Jankowski

Local Association Website Links

South West AGM 2017

  Name Size (MB) Updated
South West AGM 2017 South West AGM 2017 0.03 23/08/2017

South West documents

  Name Size (MB) Updated
South West Handbook South West Handbook 0.76 14/09/2017
South West Exec Notice South West Exec Notice 0.09 14/09/2017